Committees

Education Chair
Wil Anderson
BHC-Rhodes
901 N 8th Ste 100
Kansas City, KS 67101
913.663.1900
wil.anderson@ibhc.com
Membership
Bill Heller
McPherson County
1115 W. Ave. A
McPherson KS 67456
620.241.0466
Bheller@mcphersoncountyks.com
Finance
Bill Fox
Poe and Associates
544 W Douglas
Wichita, KS 67203
316.685.4114
bfox@poeandassociates.com

Legislative
Michael Kelly
Douglas County
3755 E 25th St
Lawrence, KS 66046
785-832-5297
mkelly@douglascountyks.org
Trig-Star Chair
Max Hubbell
316.377.0184
max.hubbell@yahoo.com
    By-Laws
    Kevin Noll
    A to Z Land Surveying
    23497 SW D Road
    Jetmore, KS 67854
    620.339.6635
    atoz@ucom.net
    Historical Records Committee
    Brian Peltier
    Merestone Surveying
    1641 N Andover Rd
    Andover, KS 67002
    316.425.7770
    bpeltier@merestoneks.com

      Minimum Standards Committee
      Norm Bowers
      Bowers Civil Engineering
      733 W Loula St
      Olatha, KS 66061
      913.210.1092
      norm@bowerscivil.com

        Geocaching
        Ernie Cantu
        PEC-Wichita
        303 S. Topeka
        Wichita, KS
        316.262.6457
        geocacher@sktc.com


        PO Box 757, Andover, KS 67002    316.680.5159
        Connect: KSLS on Facebook

        Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software